ICRA 2021 Results

June 4th, 2021

Congratulations to Xuan Li, Jessica McWilliams, Minchen Li, Cynthia Sung and Chenfanfu Jiang for winning the IEEE ICRA Best Paper Award on Mechanisms and Design (sponsored by Moog):

“Soft Hybrid Aerial Vehicle Via Bistable Mechanism”

And to Jake Welde, James Paulos, and Vijay Kumar for their IEEE ICRA Best Paper Award on Unmanned Aerial Vehicles nomination:

“Dynamically Feasible Task Space Planning for Underactuated Aerial Manipulators”